Blurb Reveal for Beyond Ransom

Here it is… the unofficial blurb for Beyond Ransom, my first foray into New Adult Romantic Suspense.

Beyond Ransom is part one of the Ransom Series. Part two, Beyond Revenge, is already written (thanks to NaNoWriMo), so you won’t have to wait months and months for the conclusion of the story.

I’ll be the first to say this story is a bit intense, but I hope you’ll join me for the ride.

Synopsis:

My body is broken.

My life is shattered.

Everything I’ve ever known is gone from me, yet I’ve discovered something beautiful.

I didn’t expect to be taken. I never dreamed that love would find me while my life was slowly stripped away. With him something new and alive stirs within me, and I am completely changed.

Though battered and broken-down, I’m not alone. The most unlikely man protects me and gives me strength.

I will survive this for him. I will find a way to save us both.

While they hold me, he holds my heart, and I’m not willing to pay the price to get it back.

Add to Goodreads:

Beyond Ransom: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20345857-beyond-ransom

Beyond Revenge: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20346011-beyond-revenge

Leave a Reply

