Release dates for the Ransom Series

Here are the anticipated release dates for my upcoming New Adult Romantic Suspense series exclusively on Amazon:

Beyond Ransom ~ Coming January 18th
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20345857-beyond-ransom

Beyond Revenge ~ Coming February 8th
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20346011-beyond-revenge

Aren’t you glad I’m not making you wait months and months between books? =)

I hope you’ll add The Ransom Series to your TBR and consider giving these books a read. Writing them was a guilty pleasure for me. I know this type of book isn’t for everyone (just check the warning at the end of the description), but if you like your books raw and intense I think you’ll enjoy these two.

On a side note, these books are the product of my NaNoWriMo writing last November. It’s a bit surreal. The world needed my novel, and here I am, just about ready to provide it… times two.

Leave a Reply

