You’re making me nervous…

Seriously… I’ve never been this afraid to click Publish before, because people are actually excited to read Beyond Revenge! People are finding Beyond Ransom and devouring the story and looking forward to the conclusion. I’m not just writing for myself anymore… I actually have readers who want this book, and that makes this a whole new ballgame for me.

I’m not going to lie. When I was writing this series, I was afraid to get this story out there, but I knew I had to do it. When I clicked Publish on Beyond Ransom, I never would have dreamed of receiving the response I’ve seen from the entire world to this book. It continues to amaze me every single day. People are finding this book and recommending it to their friends and getting the word out about it, and now I actually have readers anxiously waiting for the conclusion of this story.

So yeah, thanks for making me nervous. It’s completely worth it. I can’t wait to get the second half of this story to you, and I’m so glad I’m not making you wait months and months to get your hands on it.

Thanks for your support. Thanks for reading. Thanks for writing reviews and providing feedback to me and other authors. We love you for it.

Beyond Revenge Cover
Add Beyond Revenge to Goodreads:
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20346011-beyond-revenge

Leave a Reply

