Queen City Author Event

I’m incredibly excited to announce that I’ll be one of the sixteen authors at the Queen City Author Event in Manchester, New Hampshire on September 27th! It’s an extreme honor to be among such a great group of authors including Rebecca Donovan and Jessica Park.

I’m still trying to wrap my head around that. I’ll be hosting an author table in the same room as two of my favorite authors who also happen to be huge sources of inspiration for me in my indie author endeavor.

It leaves me a little speechless, honestly.

One of the best parts about this event is that tickets are absolutely free. All you have to do is reserve them online at the event website. It doesn’t get much better than free.

There will be giveaways and lots of swag to go around. It’s shaping up to be a great event, and I’m absolutely thrilled to be a part of it.

I hope to see you there. If not, maybe I’ll see you at a different author event someday. I feel like my path as an indie author is as open to me as a blank page. The options before me are endless, just waiting for me to make a move and shape what happens next.

Who knows what the future may hold.

Leave a Reply

