Beyond Resistance is live on Amazon!

The Ransom Series is complete (for real this time)!

Beyond Resistance, Part Three of The Ransom Series and a book that exists solely thanks to my readers’ support and encouragement, is live on Amazon. Actually, it’s been live since October 21st. I’m only just getting around to this blog post now because I’ve been a little busy since the actual release. After over a day and a half wait, the book finally went live within thirty minutes of the birth of my second son, and life has essentially been chaos since then.

I couldn’t have been more excited to bring these two creations into the world at once, though.

I hope fans of The Ransom Series enjoy this third and final installment that I had no intention of writing when the series was initially published. The fans were right that more of this story needed to be told, and I’m so glad I listened to them.

~ Buy or borrow Beyond Resistance on Amazon ~

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00OQINID8/

Leave a Reply

